The Members of Parliament supporting the British Counties Campaign continues to grow and currently stands at 30 with Mr Henry Smith MP for Crawley acting as our 'Champion MP'.

Henry Smith MP is the British Counties Campaign's 'Champion MP'.
Yasmin Qureshi MP
Jacob Rees-Mogg MP
Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP
Lia Nici MP
Sir Graham Brady MP
Gregory Campbell MP
Philip Davies MP
Sir Edward Leigh MP
James Gray MP
Peter Bone MP
Martin Vickers MP
Bob Blackman MP
Tim Loughton MP
Diana Johnson MP
Dan Jarvis MBE MP
Andrea Jenkyns MP
Rt Hon David Davis MP
Jonathan Djanogly MP
Rt Hon Sir Lindsay Hoyle MP
Sir Chris Chope OBE MP
Nigel Evans MP
Chris Green MP
Andrew Rosindell MP
Tim Farron MP
Sir Robert Syms MP
Sir Peter Bottomley MP
Alister Jack MP
Andrew Bridgen MP
Andrew Gwynne MP is the British Counties Campaign's 'Shadow Champion MP'.